Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected annually by eligible voting members of the Saint Augustine Beach Civic Association. The officers are unpaid volunteers and take on these duties because of their love and concern for our community. The Board is elected and represents you and your interest in the Saint Augustine Beach Community. Please utilize the Contact Us page to reach any of us.

Bill Jones

Executive Vice President
Bob Samuels

Vice President
Peter Darios

Frank Ward

Hester Longstreet

Rich Galik